home  |  about us  |  contact us    
   
 
 
DAY   DATE SPEAKER AFFILIATION WORSHIP TEAM
1 Monday 9-Apr Sammy Tippit Sammy Tippit Ministries Sojourn Church - Carrollton
2 Tuesday 10-Apr Terrence Autry Eirene Christian Fellowship North Dallas Community Bible Fellowship – Richardson
3 Wednesday 11-Apr Joshua Price Celebration Worship Center Trinity Church - Dallas
4 Thursday 12-Apr Randy Skinner Highland Park Presbyterian Church Fellowship of Joy - Arlington
5 Friday 13-Apr Dwight McKissic Cornerstone Baptist Church Heartland World Ministries Church
6 Saturday 14-Apr Dr. Ramesh Richard Dallas Theological Seminary & RREACH Generacion Diferente - Dallas
7 Sunday 15-Apr Mark Gonzalez Standing For Truth Foundation Dallas Bible Church - Dallas
           
8 Monday 16-Apr Dr. Jerry Johnson Criswell College Sojourn Church - Carrollton
9 Tuesday 17-Apr Tim Tinsley Park Cities Presbyterian Church North Dallas Community Bible Fellowship – Richardson
10 Wednesday 18-Apr Bruce Troy Gaston Oaks Baptist Church Trinity Church - Dallas
11 Thursday 19-Apr Dr. Bill Anderson First Baptist of Dallas Fellowship of Joy - Arlington
12 Friday 20-Apr Brad Weir City Church Heartland World Ministries Church - Irving
13 Saturday 21-Apr Matt Thigpen The Dallas Revival Generacion Diferente - Dallas
14 Sunday 22-Apr Michael Miller Farmers Branch Church of Christ. Dallas Bible Church - Dallas
           
15 Monday 23-Apr Kerby Anderson Probe Ministries Sojourn Church - Carrollton
16 Tuesday 24-Apr Larry Moyer EvanTell North Dallas Community Bible Fellowship – Richardson
17 Wednesday 25-Apr Steve Hardin First Baptist of Dallas Trinity Church - Dallas
18 Thursday 26-Apr Stephen E. Broden Fair Park Bible Fellowship Fellowship of Joy - Arlington
19 Friday 27-Apr Bill Thompson Union Gospel Mission Heartland World Ministries Church - Irving
20 Saturday 28-Apr Dr. Abraham Sarker Gospel for Muslims Generacion Diferente - Dallas
21 Sunday 29-Apr Joe Martin, Jr. Trinity Church Dallas Bible Church - Dallas
           
22 Monday 30-Apr Dr. Mark Bailey Dallas Theological Seminary Sojourn Church - Carrollton
23 Tuesday 1-May Randy Marshall Dallas Bible Church North Dallas Community Bible Fellowship – Richardson
24 Wednesday 2-May Dr. Bob Bakke Global Day of Prayer Trinity Church - Dallas
25 Thursday 3-May Richard Ellis Reunion Church Fellowship of Joy - Arlington
26 Friday 4-May Mike Fechner Prestonwood Baptist Church Heartland World Ministries Church - Irving
27 Saturday 5-May Mike O'Rand Sojourn Church Generacion Diferente - Dallas
28 Sunday 6-May   Rabbi Marty Waldman of Baruch HaShem Messianic Synagogue Dallas Bible Church - Dallas
           
29 Monday 7-May Dr. Richard Allen Farmer Richard Allen Farmer Ministries Sojourn Church - Carrollton
30 Tuesday 8-May Rev. Dr. Jerome McNeil Christian Chapel CME North Dallas Community Bible Fellowship – Richardson
31 Wednesday 9-May Arrvel Wilson West Dallas Community Church Trinity Church - Dallas
32 Thursday 10-May Dr. Martin E. Hawkins Southern Bible Institute Fellowship of Joy - Arlington
33 Friday 11-May Hal Habecker Dallas Bible Church Heartland World Ministries Church - Irving
34 Saturday 12-May Bill Glass Bill Glass Champions for Life Generacion Diferente - Dallas
35 Sunday 13-May Scott Camp Fellowship of Joy in Arlington Dallas Bible Church - Dallas
           
36 Monday 14-May Kyle Martin The Dallas Revival Sojourn Church - Carrollton
37 Tuesday 15-May Fred Lynch Godstyle.com North Dallas Community Bible Fellowship – Richardson
38 Wednesday 16-May John Maisel East-West Ministries Trinity Church - Dallas
39 Thursday 17-May Don Clowers Grace Church USA Fellowship of Joy - Arlington
40 Friday 18-May     Heartland World Ministries Church - Irving
 
" We cannot organize revival, but we can set our sails to catch the wind from Heaven when God chooses to blow upon His people once again."

- G. Campbell Morgan