home  |  about us  |  contact us    
   
 
Whether it is through attendance, evangelism, financial giving, prayer, or volunteering, individuals from the following churches are participating in the 40-day tent revival.  If your local church is not on the list, and would like to be, stop on by the TENT.  We have prayer time from 6:30 a.m. – 7:30 a.m.  We also have an evening worship service from 7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. Thanks!

participating local churches ~
Autumn Ridge Church Rochester, MN www.autumnridgechurch.org
Baruch HaShem Messianic Synagogue Dallas www.baruchhashem.com
Bethany Baptist Church Pleasant Grove www.bbcdallas.org
Bibleway Bible Church of Dallas Dallas  
Calvary Chapel Garland Garland www.ccgarland.org
Celebration Worship Center Irving www.churchdonedifferent.com
Chaparral Hills Baptist Church Amarillo www.chaparralhills.org
Christian Chapel CME Temple of Faith Dallas www.godonthe.net/cme
City Church International Dallas www.citychurchintl.org
Concord Church Dallas www.concorddallas.org
Community Bible Chapel Richardson www.communitybible.org
Community Bible Church Irving www.cbcirving.org
Cornerstone Baptist Church Arlington www.cbcarlington.org
Crystal Evangelical Free Church New Hope, MN www.cefc.com
Dallas Bible Church Dallas wwww.dallasbible.org
Dallas Chinese Fellowship Church Plano www.dcfc.org
Dallas First Assembly of God Dallas www.dallasfirstassembly.org
Dallas Indian Revival Center Dallas  
Dallas International Street Church Dallas www.dallasinternationalstreetchurch.org
Denton Bible Church Denton www.dentonbible.org
Eirene Christian Fellowship Richardson www.eirenecf.org
Dallas Dream Center Dallas www.dallasdreamcenter.net
Eitz Chaim Messianic Congregation Richardson www.eitzchaimcongregation.org
El Pueblo De Deio Dallas
Extended Life C.O.G.I.C. Garland  
Farmers Branch Church of Christ Farmers Branch www.thebranch.org
Fair Park Bible Fellowship Dallas  
Fellowship Bible Church North Plano www.fbcnorth.org
Fellowship Bible Church – Dallas Dallas www.fbcdallas.org
Fellowship Bible Church – North Plano www.fbcnorth.org
Fellowship of Joy Arlington www.fellowshipofjoy.com
First African Baptist Church Fort Worth  
First Baptist Church Hebron Carrollton www.fbchebron.org
First Baptist Dallas Dallas www.firstdallas.org
First United Methodist Church Mansfield www.fumcmansfield.org
First United Methodist Church of Frisco Frisco www.friscofumc.org
First United Methodist Church of Lancaster Lancaster www.fumclancaster.org
Gaston Oaks Baptist Church Dallas www.gastonoaks.org
Gateway Church Southlake www.gatewaypeople.com
Global Harvest Church Dallas Carrollton www.ghcdallas.org
Golden Gate Missionary Baptist Church Dallas www.goldengatembc.org
Grace Bible Church Dallas www.gracebiblechurch.org
Grace Church USA Carrollton www.gracechurchusa.com
Grace Community Church of Plano Plano www.findgrace.org
Grace & Truth Missions Church  Dallas  
Harvest Time Church Lancaster  
Heartland World Ministries Irving www.heartlandfamily.com
Highland Park Presbyterian Church Dallas www.hppc.org
Hillcrest Church Dallas www.hillcrestchurch.org
Hilltop Worship Center   Dallas  
Hunters Creek Community Church Lapeer, MI www.hccclapeer.org
Hunters’ Glen Baptist Church Plano www.huntersglen.org
Iglesia Pentecostes El Area Divina Dallas  
Kiestwood Assembly of God Dallas  
Lake Ridge Bible Church Mesquite www.lakeridgebiblechurch.org
Lakewood Presbyterian Church  Dallas  
Living Waters Church of God Dallas  
McKinney Fellowship Bible Church McKinney www.mickinneyfellowship.org
Mercy Place Dallas www.mercyplace.org
Morning Star Church Kaufman Kaufman www.msckaufman.org
Nappanee Missionary Church Nappanee, IN www.nmc1.org
Nazareth Missionary Baptist Church Dallas  
New El Bethel Baptist Church Dallas www.newelbethel.com
New Haven Baptist Church Dallas  
New Liberty Baptist Church Garland www.newliberty.com
Northrich Baptist Church Richardson www.northrich.org
North Dallas Community Bible Fellowship Richardson www.ndcbf.org
NorthPointe Assembly of God Plano Plano www.northpointeplano.com
Northwest Bible Church Dallas www.northwestbible.org
Oak Cliff Bible Fellowship Oak Cliff www.ocbfchurch.org
Park Cities Baptist Church Dallas www.pcbc.org
Park Cities Presbyterian Church Dallas www.pcpc.org
Peoples Baptist Church Dallas  
Pilgrim Rest Baptist Church Dallas www.pilgrimrestdallas.org
Plano Chinese Alliance Church Plano www.pcactexas.org
Praise Chapel Christian Fellowship Oak Cliff  
Prestonwood Baptist Church Plano www.prestonwood.org
Reunion Church Dallas www.reunionchurch.org
River of Life Fellowship Middlebury, IN www.rolfonline.com
Riverside Mission Church

Grand Saline

 
Scofield Memorial Church Dallas www.scofield.org
Shepherd’s Heart Fellowship Mesquite www.shepherdsheartchurch.org
Solomon’s Colonade Dallas www.solomonscommunity.com
St. Paul United Methodist Church Dallas www.stpaulumcdallas.org
Still Water Community Church Rowlett www.stillwatercommunitychurch.org
Sojourn Church Carrollton www.sojournchurch.org
The Church on Rush Creek Arlington www.rushcreek.org
The “I” Church DeSoto  
The Mission Dallas www.themissiondeepellum.com
The Power Church Dallas  
Town North Bible Church Dallas www.tnbc.org
Trinity Church Dallas www.trinitydallas.com
Village Baptist Church Irving  
Watermark Community Church Dallas www.watermark.org
Waxahachie Bible Church Waxahachie www.waxahachiebible.org

participating schools ~
Dallas Baptist University          Dallas www.dbu.edu
Dallas Christian College Dallas www.dallas.edu
Christ for the Nations Dallas www.cfni.org
Criswell College Dallas www.criswell.edu
The Cambridge School of Dallas Dallas www.cambridgedallas.org

participating speakers ~
Sammy Tippit
Sammy Tippit Ministries www.sammytippit.org
Terrence Autry Eirene Christian Fellowship

www.eirenecf.org
Joshua Price
Celebration Worship Center www.churchdonedifferent.com
Dwight McKissic
Cornerstone Baptist Church
www.cbcarlington.org
Dr. Ramesh Richard Dallas Theological Seminary & RREACH www.rreach.org
Mark Gonzalez Standing for Truth Foundation
 
Dr. Jerry Johnson Criswell College www.criswell.edu
Tim Tinsley
Park Cities Presbyterian Church
www.pcpc.org
Bruce Troy
Gaston Oaks Baptist Church
www.gastonoaks.org
Dr. Bill Anderson
First Baptist Dallas
www.firstdallas.org
Brad Weir City Church International
Matt Thigpen The Dallas Revival www.dallasrevival.org
Michael Miller Farmers Branch Church of Christ www.thebranch.org
 
Kerby Anderson
Probe Ministries
www.probe.org
Larry Moyer EvanTell www.evantell.org
Steve Hardin
First Baptist Dallas www.firstdallas.org
Stephen E. Broden Fair Park Bible Fellowship  
Bill Thompson Union Gospel Mission www.ugmdallas.org
Dr. Abraham Sarker Gospel for Muslims www.gospelformuslims.com
Joe Martin, Jr. Trinity Church www.trinitydallas.com
 
Dr. Mark Bailey
Dallas Theological Seminary
www.dts.edu
Randy Marshall Dallas Bible Church www.dallasbible.org
Dr. Bob Bakke Global Day of Prayer www.gdopusa.com
Richard Ellis Reunion Church www.reunionchurch.org
Mike Fechner Prestonwood Baptist Church www.prestonwood.org
Mike O’Rand Sojourn Church www.sojournchurch.org
Rabbi Marty Waldman Baruch HaShem Messianic Synagogue www.baruchhasehem.com
 
Dr. Richard Allen Farmer
Richard Allen Farmer Ministries
www.richardallenfarmer.com
Rev. Dr. Jerome McNeil
Christian Chapel CME Church
godonthe.net/cme/general/mcneil.htm
Arrvel Wilson West Dallas Initiative www.wditx.org
Dr. Martin Hawkins
Southern Bible Institute
Hal Habecker Dallas Bible Church www.dallasbible.org
Bill Glass Bill Glass Champions for Life www.billglasscfl.org
Scott Camp Fellowship of Joy in Arlington www.fellowshipofjoy.com
 
Kyle Martin
The Dallas Revival
www.dallasrevival.org
Fred Lynch Christ for the Nations www.cfni.org
John Maisel East-West Ministries www.eastwest.org
Don Clowers Grace Church USA

www.gracechurchusa.com


participating mission agencies / organizations ~
Care Center Ministries Dallas  
East-West Ministries Addison www.eastwest.org
EvanTell Dallas
www.evantell.org
Generacion Diferente     Dallas
www.generaciondiferente.com
Gospel for Muslims Irving www.gospelformuslims.com
H.I.S. Bridge Builders Plano www.hisbridgebuilders.org
I55 Ministries Farmers Branch www.i55.org
PROBE Ministries Richardson www.probe.org
Reconciliation Outreach Dallas www.reconciliationoutreach.org
Richard Allen Farmer Ministries Grand Prairie www.richardallenfarmer.com
RREACH Richardson www.rreach.org
Roaring Lambs  Dallas www.roaring-lambs.org
The Mobile Messenger Plano www.themobilemessenger.com
Time Ministries Dallas www.timeministries.org
Union Gospel Mission Dallas www.ugmdallas.org
West Dallas Initiative Dallas www.wditx.org

participating prayer ministries ~
Deep Ellum House of Prayer Dallas www.bloodnfiredallas.com
Global Day of Prayer Dallas www.gdopusa.com
Greater Dallas Prayer Ministry

Dallas
www.greaterdallasprayerministry.org
National Day of Prayer Dallas www.ndptexas.com
PrayDallas
www.praydallas.com
UnityQuest Dallas www.unityquest.org

participating radio/television ~
KCBI (90.9 FM)   www.kcbi.org 
KTXG (90.5 FM)
www.ktxg.org 
KVTT (91.7 FM)   www.kvtt.org 
" We cannot organize revival, but we can set our sails to catch the wind from Heaven when God chooses to blow upon His people once again."

- G. Campbell Morgan